Far away in time

Spazzing and Decorating April 11, 2008

Filed under: Home — Echo Beach @ 1:40 am

I totally decided that I was going to write here every day this week, none of that “try to” shit.  So of course I totally forgot until I was just about to brush my teeth (seriously, my toothbrush already has toothpaste on it and everything).  So this is going to be a short post, but I’ve been making my apartment pretty because I decided that I was sick of living like I was about to move, and even if I do move this summer, I can still have a grown up apartment until then.  So in lieu of actual content you get pictures

Also, when I was putting up that flowered curtain thing, I found my remote control!  It had been missing since I left college, and I’d resigned myself to the fact that I must have left it in Wisconsin.  But no!  It was in a carrot-covered plastic bag along with a bunch of de- and re-constructed fake flowers.

 

Leave a Reply

